EMS-Lounge® Lizenz-
partner
werden!

EMS-Lounge®
Standorte Deutschlandweit

EMS-Lounge®
Ansbach

Würzburger Str. 12
91522 Ansbach

Tel.: 0981 71387321
ansbach@ems-lounge.de

 

Neueröffnung:
2. & 3. September 2017

EMS-Lounge®
Bad Kissingen-Zentrum

Theresienstr. 15
97688 Bad Kissingen

Tel.: 0971 69897954
kissingen@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Bad Mergentheim

Gänsmarkt 12
97980 Bad Mergentheim

Tel.: 07931 9329944
bad.mergentheim@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Bad Neustadt

Bauerngasse 5
97616 Bad Neustadt

Tel.: 09771 6376075
bad.neustadt@ems-lounge.de

 


 

EMS-Lounge®
Baden-Baden

Hauptstr. 64
76534 Baden-Baden Lichtental

Tel.: 07221 4039125
baden-baden@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Bamberg-Berliner Ring

Pödeldorfer Straße 146
96050 Bamberg

Tel.: 0951 91761336
bamberg@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Bayreuth-Zentrum

Hohenzollernring 65
95444 Bayreuth

Tel.: 0921 16358823
bayreuth-zentrum@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Frankfurt-Europaviertel

Europa-Allee 57
60327 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069 20283093
frankfurt-europaviertel@ems-lounge.de

 


 

EMS-Lounge®
Frankfurt-Konstablerwache

Große-Friedberger-Str. 41
60313 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069 59603808
frankfurt@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Frankfurt-Zoo

Pfingstweidstraße 5
60316 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 069 26494626
frankfurt-zoo@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Friedrichshafen

Rheinstraße 1
88046 Friedrichshafen

Tel.: 07541 3562510
friedrichshafen@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Kitzingen

Ritterstraße 19/21
97318 Kitzingen

Tel.: 09321 1309002
kitzingen@ems-lounge.de

 


 

EMS-Lounge®
Köln-Hürth

Kaulardstraße 21
50354 Hürth

Tel.: 02233 6052732
huerth@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Krefeld-Am Sprödental

Roonstr. 1
47799 Krefeld

Tel.: 02151 3273780
krefeld@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Krefeld-Fischeln

Kölner Str. 544
47807 Krefeld

Tel.: 02151 4187307
krefeld-fischeln@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Leverkusen

Oulustraße 5
51375 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214 31610465
leverkusen@ems-lounge.de

 


 

EMS-Lounge®
Mönchengladbach-City

Am Kämpchen 9-13 (im Menge Haus)
41061 Mönchengladbach

Tel.: 02166 3986195
moenchengladbach-city@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Neutraubling

Pommernstr. 1
93073 Neutraubling

Tel.: 09401 522140
neutraubling@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Nürnberg-Leipziger Platz

Leipziger Platz 21
90491 Nürnberg

Tel.: 0911 52858630
nuernberg-leipzigerplatz@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Offenburg-Nordweststadt

Okenstraße 65
77652 Offenburg

Tel.: 0781 13194668
offenburg-nordweststadt@ems-lounge.de

 


 

EMS-Lounge®
Ravensburg

Gartenstraße 84
88212 Ravensburg

Tel.: 0751 95897398
ravensburg@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Regensburg-UNIcentro

Kumpfmühler Str. 11
93047 Regensburg

Tel.: 0941 60013910
regensburg-unicentro@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Schweinfurt-City

Kirchgasse 1-5
97421 Schweinfurt

Tel.: 09721 7384005
schweinfurt@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Schweinfurt-Hafen

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 9
97424 Schweinfurt

Tel.: 09721 7594036
schweinfurt-hafen@ems-lounge.de

 


 

EMS-Lounge®
Viersen

Bahnhofstraße 1A
41747 Viersen

Tel.: 02162 8972081
viersen@ems-lounge.de

 

Neueröffnung:
2. & 3. September 2017

EMS-Lounge®
Villingen-Schwenningen

Schwenninger Straße 3
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

Tel.: 07721 9931360
villingen@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Wiedenbrück

Wasserstr. 5
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück

Tel.: 05242 5701810
wiedenbrueck@ems-lounge.de

EMS-Lounge®
Worms

Bebelstraße 52-58 (im Ärztehaus)
67549 Worms

Tel.: 06241 9700790
worms@ems-lounge.de

 


 

EMS-Lounge®
Würzburg

Zeller Straße 3
97082 Würzburg

Tel.: 0931 45464409
wuerzburg@ems-lounge.de

Icon-Neueroeffnung

NEUERÖFFNUNGEN 2017:

EMS-Lounge® Ansbach

EMS-Lounge® Viersen

EMS-Lounge® Berlin

EMS-Lounge® Singen

EMS-Lounge® Heilbronn


Österreich:

EMS-Lounge® Salzburg

EMS-Lounge® Lochau

Kostenloses Probetraining